Home

Other Fairs

Criminal Records

Sponsors

About Record Fairs

Calendar of Events 2018

 rECORD FAIRS UP NORTH

ORGANISED BY CRIMINAL RECORDS

Pictures from

Leeds Fair

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds

Saturday 7th April 2018

Clarke Foley Centre Ilkley

Saturday 21st April 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds

Saturday 26th May 2018

High Street Stockton on Tees

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds

Saturday 7th July 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds

Saturday 1st September 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds

Saturday 6th October 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds

Saturday 1st December 2018

Holy Trinity Church Leeds